Revised 7/10/2012
OOTC National CW calling frequency:  Friday 10:00AM Pacific,

11:00AM Mountain, noon Central, 1:00PM Eastern, on 14,047 kHz.
Conditions are bad but hopefully you can meet other members here.
 

OOTC Chapter #2.
The Ralph Cabanillas Memorial Chapter  
The chapter officers are:
President - - - - - - - - Harvey (Hap) Pearson, W6JGL

Secretary/Treasurer - - - Lyman Beaman, W6GP

By Troy, W6HV (Chairman of the Nominating Committee)

Director of 6th District OOTC.

Meeting every Tuesday 16:30 Local Time on
  3,917 kHz W6HV NCS.

<>OOTC European Chapter #5<>
The European Chapter Chairman is now Guenter Pesch, DJ2XB.
<>
<><><><>The SSB 1600 UTC net on 14280 suspended,
<><>may reactivate in the future.
       ON-THE-AIR MEETINGS TUESDAY ONLY - ALL NETS USE CALL DL0OTC

SSB     07:30 UTC     3,632 kHz .

SSB     10:00 UTC     7,092 kHz .
CW 17:30 UTC on Tuesdays (DL0OTC) 3576.5 kHz
Karl, DL1MEB OOTC

OOTC Chapter #82.
The East Tennessee and Southwest Virginia Chapter 82.

Secretary
Bill Price, W4CZ. Meeting "on the air" every Sunday 9PM
Local Time on repeater 145.110 MHz. (down 600). "Eye-ball"
meetings two or three times a year. On-the-air and
the Eye-ball meetings are held in conjunction with
QCWA
  Chapter 182.        -73 Bill #3356